Thursday, June 2, 2011

Vonnegutt - $Free.99 (Mixtape)

Kyle Lucas' crew is back at it with their new mixtape $Free.99. At price we can all afford, Vonnegutt gives us a solid outing featuring some awesome live band sampling of some of your favorite tracks. Still can't wait for these guys to be on everybody's radar.

Download: Mediafire
01. Going Home
02. Day n' Nite ft. Theo Martins & D. Woods
03. Hard To Say
04. Find Your Love ft. Will Pugh (of Cartel) & Outasight
05. Runaway ft. 2AM Club & Sonny Shotz (of The Deans List)
06. Follow Us ft. Big Boi (Remix)
07. Put Me Back Together ft. Tony Williams & Naledge
08. When I Come Around ft. Cassadee Pope (of Hey Monday)
09. Ima Mess and You Love It
10. What A Job ft. Cutty Cartel, Aleon Craft & STS
11. Gone ft. Mat Musto, Mic Terror, & FreeSol
12. Dammit ft. OnCue, Hoodie Allen & Shanell aka SnL
13. Over Being Sober ft. Mat Musto, Syd Vicious & Machine Gun Kelly
14. When I Go
15. Bright Eyes (Captain Midnite Remix)

No comments:

Post a Comment