Saturday, June 25, 2011

Cocaine 80's - The Pursuit EP

Chicago producer, No I.D., has recently taking the reigns as the "Chemist" for the collective known as Cocaine 80's. Information on the members is pretty scarce right now but the list includes: Common, Steve Wyreman, Rob Kinelski, Kevin Randolph, James Fauntleroy, Makeba and many more. No I.D. has addressed the lack of information about the collective by stating, “Read The Credits and listen to the music and enjoy…”. FYI, Common totally killed "Summer Madness".

Download: Mediafire
01. Nameless
02. Summer Madness
03. To Tell The Truth
04. Get You Some.
05. Not No More
06. Nothing
07. Anywhere But Here

No comments:

Post a Comment