Wednesday, April 13, 2011

Spree Wilson - Evil Angel (FreEP)

After hearing Spree Wilson's newest release, The Never Ending Now, I set out to find more music from him. I stumbled upon his Evil Angel EP (released in 2009), a 5 track (6 including the bonus track) preview of what was still to come. While you can find "I Believe She's Lying" on his latest release, I strongly suggest downloading the Evil Angel EP so you don't miss out on quality tracks like the ones listed below. It saddens me that it has taken me this long to hear Spree Wilson but better late than never.

Download: Mediafire
01. Dreamworld ft. Novel
02. I Believe She's Lying
03. Word!!!
04. Chaos
05. Hold On To Your Skin

No comments:

Post a Comment