Friday, April 15, 2011

XV - Zero Heroes (Mixtape)

After several great leaks, 2 trailers, and simply a ton of hype, Zero Heroes has finally arrived. Guest appearances include: Kendrick Lamar, Pusha T, CyHi Da Prynce, Patrick Stump, Erin Christine, Vado, and even Kristina Rose! Zero Heroes also boasts production from long time collaborator Seven, Just Blaze, J. Cole, Omen, Swiff D, and The Awesome Sound.

When We're Done [Prod. By Seven]

Foreign Exchange Student [Prod. By Miami Horror]

Download: Mediafire
01. Wichita (Prod. By Just Blaze)
02. Heroes Eventually Die (Interlude)
03. When We're Done (Prod. By Seven)
04. Smallville (Prod. By J. Cole)
05. That's Just Me (Prod. By Swiff D)
06. Awesome ft. Pusha T (Prod. By Seven)
07. Pictures On My Wall (Prod. By Seven)
08. Textbook Stuff ft. Kendrick Lamar (Prod. By Seven)
09. All For Me ft. CyHi Da Prynce, Vado, & Erin Christine (Prod. By Omen & Audio BLK)
10. U.F.C. ft. Kristina Rose (Prod. By Seven)
11. Foreign Exchange Student (Prod. By Miami Horror)
12. Swervin' (Prod. By Seven)
13. Best Days Of Lives ft. Donnis (Prod. By The Awesome Sound)
14. Ending Credits (Interlude)
15. The Last Hero ft. Patrick Stump (Prod. By Seven)

No comments:

Post a Comment