Tuesday, March 29, 2011

Recess - Recess (FreEP)

As I mentioned a few posts ago, Sene and The Clubhouse teamed up to bring you the Recess (FreEP). After hearing DNA I immediately downloaded it and here it is. Sene does what he always does on the mic and the music provides a beautiful backdrop. I'm just going to describe the music as, "the kind of music you drive around in a suit to." It's jazzy, it's chill, it's dope.

Download: Mediafire
01. DNA
02. The Gentleman
03. We Are Stars
04. Au Revoir ft. Fresh Daily and Nicholas Ryan
05. Love In The Streets Of Bklyn
06. Escalators
07. How Do You Sleep? ft. Blu
08. Dancepants ft. Don Will
09. Emperor Strikes Back

No comments:

Post a Comment