Monday, March 21, 2011

J. Nolan - The Loose Files (FreeLP)

By now, you should know how much I love J. Nolan. If I hadn't been on hiatus for the past month, I definitely would have posted this when it dropped. After a few solid leaks from this project, I proudly present The Loose Files. (Side Note: If you haven't already, check out J. Nolan's Artist Spotlight Segment)

Download: Mediafire
01. ReIntroduction
02. Excellent
03. Corazon
04. Get Out The Game
05. Let Me Know
06. Stop Sleeping
07. A Love Supreme ft. Jay Songz
08. How It Feels
09. Flight With No Wings
10. Be Clear
11. LimeLight
12. On My Own
13. Living Free
14. Apart
15. Round

No comments:

Post a Comment