Thursday, March 31, 2011

H.O.P.E. - Believe In Hope Wright (FreeLP)

It's been a long time coming but with no further adieu, Believe In Hope Wright. The long awaited debut FreeLP from west coast artist, H.O.P.E. For his debut, H.O.P.E. linked up with frequent collaborator, Jhene Aiko, as well as Pac Div, Kevin Cossum, Y-O, Alex Isley, and K. Roosevelt.

Download: Mediafire
01. Mr. Wright
02. Killer ft. Alex Isley
03. Body On Me ft. Jhene Aiko
04. I Do It
05. Stand Up ft. Pac Div
06. Say So ft. Kevin Cossum
07. Do Better Blues ft. Jhene Aiko
08. Me & Her
09. My Cool
10. Gotta Go ft. K. Roosevelt
11. Piano Cover
12. Bliss ft. Y-O (of U-N-I)

No comments:

Post a Comment