Sunday, March 20, 2011

Jhene Aiko - sailing soul(s) (FreeLP)

The newest release from the talented RnB songstress, Jhene Aiko. After collaboarting with Kanye, Kendrick Lamar, Drake, H.O.P.E., just to name a few, Aiko has developed quite the following. This has to be one of the best RnB releases I've heard in a while and the best part, it's FREE.

Download: Mediafire
01. the beginning
02. stranger (prod. by Fisticuffs)
03. hoe ft. Miguel (prod. by Fisticuffs)
04. july ft. Drake (prod. by Bei Maejor)
05. my mine (prod. by Fisticuffs)
06. popular (prod. by Fisticuffs)
07. real now ft. Lite, HOPE, Roosevelt (prod. by Roosevelt)
08. sailing NOT selling ft. Kanye West (prod. by Fisticuffs)
09. do better blues ft. HOPE (prod. by J. LBS)
10. higher (prod. by Fisticufs)
11. you vs them (prod. by Bei Maejor)
12. space jam (prod. by Fisticuffs)
13. growing apart too ft. Kendrick Lamar & HOPE (prod. by Tae Beast)

No comments:

Post a Comment