Tuesday, March 29, 2011

Paris Jones - The Black Hour EP (FreEP)

One of my most anticipated releases of this year is finally here. Paris Jones is no stranger to TOTR and this EP is a excellent addition to his catalogue. The Black Hour EP is 8 tracks long and features (fellow TOTR All-Freshman Teammate) Nitty Scott, MC, Uness, Like of Pac Div, Thr33zy McFly, and others. All tracks produced by Paris Jones.

Download: Mediafire
01. In My Head ft. Uness
02. LA City ft. Rickolus
03. F.A.F. ft. Nitty Scott, MC
04. Pop A Bottle
05. Lotto Ticket ft. Uness & Preach Ankobia
06. The Wire
07. Dreamin ft. Uness
08. Pop A Bottle (Remix) ft. Young Rell, Nitty Scott, MC, Nike Nando, Thr33zy McFly, Qwality, Like of Pac Div, and Uness)

No comments:

Post a Comment