Sunday, November 7, 2010

Christian Rich - The Decadence Mixtape (Mixtape)

Christian Rich is an artist-producer duo comprised of the Hassan Brothers hailing from Chicago, IL. Last year, they were signed to The Neptunes label, Star Trak Entertainment. It's kind of difficult to categorize their sound but I'd say they're a R&B/Pop/Electronic/Hip Hop group. They have a couple of guest appearance on this mixtape but the biggest names are probably Peter Bjorn & John (who remix their track, Famous Girl), Pusha T, and GLC.

1. P's Intro (feat. Pharrell Williams)
2. Hello Virgin
3. Famous Girl
4. Nothing Like Trouble
5. Stacks
6. Malicious ft. Shanell of Young Money
7. Break Ups ft. Pusha T
8. Private Secret ft. Ashlie Luckett
9. Breakfast At Tiffany's
10. My First Model ft. GLC
11. Lady Of The Night ft. Y-O of U-N-I
12. No Victory
13. Famous Girl (Peter Bjorn & John remix)
14. Famous Girl (DJ Benzi & DStar remix)
15. Famous Girl (Clinton Sparks & DJ Snake remix)

No comments:

Post a Comment