Sunday, November 7, 2010

Colin Munroe - Colin Munroe Is The Unsung Hero (Mixtape)

This is the debut and only mixtape from Canadian singer-writer-producer, Colin Munroe. Granted, it's kind of old considering it came out in December 2008, but I'm sure a lot of you still haven't listened to it. Well, you need to. Colin Munroe's claim to fame came when he remixed Flashing Lights (and titled his version, Give Me Those Flashing Lights) and Kanye West loved it so much, he put it on his mixtape. While Munroe himself is more of a Indie-Pop artist, this mixtape features a ton of Hip Hop guests and it makes for a great mixtape. Features include, Mickey Factz, Drake, Wale, Joell Ortiz, Black Milk, and more.

Download: Mediafire
1. The Unsung Hero (feat. Everybody)
2. Piano Lessons (feat. Joell Ortiz)
3. Will I Stay (feat. Wale and Dallas Austin)
4. One More Chance (feat. Mickey Factz)
5. As Much As You (feat. Blaqstarr)
6. Fever (remix)
7. Cannon Ball (feat. Drake)
8. Who Killed Davey Moore? (remix) (Bob Dylan REVOX)
9. Last Cause
10. Brick in the Wall (feat. Skyzoo)
11. To Find a Hero (feat. Novel)
12. Break Off (feat. Saukrates and Black Milk)
13. Sunday Bloody Sunday (U2 cover)
14. What the Young Man Says (feat. Izza Kizza and MIMS)

No comments:

Post a Comment