Tuesday, November 9, 2010

XV - Vizzy Zone (Mixtape)

Vizzy Zone was released back in July after XV signed with Warner Bros. It was released as a way to introduce XV to new fans so it contains a copule of tracks from previous projects, but it's mostly new tracks. Look out for XV's Kig With The Green Backpack, his debut album on Warner Bros.

Download: Mediafire
1. Theme To Vizzy Zone (Produced By Seven)
2. The Flying V (Produced By Seven)
3. Tunnel Vision (Produced By Omen)
4. Gettin' Bizzy (Produced By Seven)
5. We Zonin' (Produced By Seven)
6. Reset Button ft. Talib Kweli (Produced By Woody)
7. Nevermind (Produced By Seven)
8. She Go, I Go ft. Chiddy Bang (Produced By Seven)
9. Falling Awake (Produced By Omen)
10. Mirror's Edge ft. Mike Posner (Produced By Seven)
11. Vizzy Zone ft. Kid CuDi (Produced By Emile)
12. Passport (Produced By Woody)
13. Isn't It Awesome (Produced By Woody)
14. May The Force Be With You ft. Killer Mike & Mac Miller (Produced By Seven)
15. Familiar (Produced By Seven)
16. Best Is Yet To Come ft. Colin Munroe (Produced By Colin Munroe)
17. Ending Credits
18. Talk My Shit (Produced By The Awesome Sound)
19. Mirror's Edge (Remix) ft. Bun B, GLC, & Mike Posner (Produced By Seven)
20. Squares (Produced By Johnny Juliano)

No comments:

Post a Comment