Saturday, November 27, 2010

Mac Miller - K.I.D.S. (Mixtape)

K.I.D.S. (Kickin' Incredibly Dope Shit) is probably best mixtape thus far in my opinion from the 18 year-old, Jewish/American MC. Orginally from Portchester, NY, Miller now resides in Pittsburgh and has been affiliated with Wiz Khalifa and Curren$y.

Download: Mediafire
01. Kickin' Incredibly Dope Shit (Intro)
02. Outside
03. Get Em Up
04. Nikes On My Feet
05. Senior Skip Day
06. The Spins
07. Traffic In The Sky
08. Don't Mind If I Do
09. Paper Route ft. Chevy Woods
10. Good Evening
11. Ride Around
12. Knock Knock
13. Mad Flava, Heavy Flow (Interlude) ft. DJ Bonics
14. Kool Aid & Frozen Pizza
15. All I Want Is You
16. Poppy
17. Face In The Crowd

No comments:

Post a Comment