Thursday, November 11, 2010

J. Cole - Friday Night Lights (Mixtape)

The wait is over, here is the 3rd official mixtape from J. Cole. Released at 12am tonight, Friday Night Lights boasts production from Elite, Syience, and J. Cole himself. Guest performances include, Drake, Wale, and more.

Download: Mediafire
01. Friday Night Lights (Intro)
02. Too Deep For The Intro
03. Before I'm Gone
04. Back To The Topic (Freestyle)
05. You Got It ft. Wale
06. Villematic
07. Enchanted ft. Omen
08. Blow UP
09. Higher
10. In The Morning ft. Drake
11. 2Face
12. The Autograph
13. Best Friend
14. Cost Me A Lot
15. Premeditated Murder
16. Home For The Holidays
17. Love Me Not
18. See World
19. Farewell
20. Kanye West ft. J. Cole, Pusha T, Big Sean & CyHi Da Prynce - Looking For Trouble (Bonus)

No comments:

Post a Comment