Tuesday, May 10, 2011

Elzhi - Elmatic (Mixtape)

After months of delay, Elzhi finally blesses us with his reimagination of illmatic. Produced entirely by Will Sessions, Elmatic really does a good job of recreating the classic instead of simply mimicking it. We've waited long enough for this so stop reading and download it now. FYI: Physical copy pre-orders are available on at www.Elzhi.com.

Download: Mediafire
01. Genesis
02. Detroit State Of Mind
03. Halftime
04. Memory Lane
05. The World Is Yours
06. Represent
07. Life's A Bitch ft. Royce Da 5'9" and Stokley Williams of Mint Condition
08. One Love
09. It Ain't Hard To Tell
10. Pete Rock Shout

No comments:

Post a Comment