Thursday, May 19, 2011

Chris Faust - FAUST (FreeLP)

The delayed, highly anticipated, debut release from Chris Faust (formerly known as Print) is here. Faust teamed up with DJBooth and 2dopeboyz to finally release FAUST after it failed to see daylight back in February. Another impressive release to be added to the TOTR Freshman Team résumé.

Download: HERE
01. Genesis [prod. Ibe]
02. Me Vs. the Machine (ft. Ibe) [prod. Ibe]
03. So Long (ft. Mike Maven) [prod. 6th Sense]
04. Maybe Now Begins (ft. Sunny Jones) [prod. 2 Thumbs Up]
05. Holli Woode (ft. Rocki Evans) [prod. Tristate]
06. Water Colors (Interlude) [prod. Ibe]
07. Looking Back (ft. Outasight) [prod. Ibe]
08. Good Days, Good Nights (ft. Capri & Carras Paton) [prod. Ibe]
09. Higher Than I Ever Been (ft. Kris Kasanova & Rocki Evans) [prod. Ibe]
10. White Clouds (ft. Cocoa Sarai) [prod. Ibe]
11. Forget Her (ft. Mike Maven) [prod. Tristate]
12. Attention to Detail (ft. Sunny Jones, Cocoa Sarai & Krystal Eversley) [prod. 2 Thumbs Up]
13. The Choosing (ft. Sunny Jones) [prod. 2 Thumbs Up]
14. Grey Clouds (Interlude) [prod. Chris Faust]
15. Black Clouds (ft. Cocoa Sarai) [prod Clyde and Harry]
16. As You Like It [prod. Ibe]
17. Revelations 8:29 [prod. Ibe]

No comments:

Post a Comment