Monday, December 27, 2010

Asher Roth & Nottz - RAWTH (FreEP)

After a few great leaks, we finally have the end product. I thought this wasn't coming out till tomorrow but I guess I was mistaken. So here it is.

Download: Mediafire
01. Dontcha Wanna Be (My Neighbor) ft. Colin Munroe
02. Gotta Get Up ft. D.A. of Chester French
03. Enfore The Law
04. Break Bread
05. In My Mind
06. Coming & Going ft. Rhymefest
07. Run It Back (Remix) ft. Kardinal Offishall
08. Nothing You Can't Do

No comments:

Post a Comment