Friday, December 31, 2010

New Kingdom - Naked Time (FreEP)

Although you are probably not familiar with New Kingdom, you're probably familiar with their producer and Keys player, Oren Yoel, who produced Asher Roth's Asleep In The Bread Aisle album. The band is made up of Noah King on Vocals, Oren Yoel on Keys, Joe Rausch on Bass, and Evan Turner on Drums. Here is their FreEP that came out earlier this year but I only recently got around to listening to it. Not hip hop but still good music.

Stepped On The Scene

Burn It Down

Red Walls

Download: Mediafire
01. Stepped On The Scene
02. Burn It Down
03. Red Walls
04. City In Water
05. Booze
06. When Can I See You
07. Questions

No comments:

Post a Comment