Tuesday, January 11, 2011

Mike Jaggerr - The Eleventh Hour (FreeLP)

Released at 1:11AM, the highly anticpated LP from the emcee/producer Mike Jaggerr, is finally here. I'm happy to say that after listening to this, I was thoroughly impressed and I'm sure you will be too. Check it out.

Download: Mediafire
01. Time's Up (Intro)
02. Morning, Noon & Night
03. The Clock
04. Rainy Days
05. Away
06. Episodes
07. Cruise Control ft. Big K.R.I.T.
08. Doin' Nothing
09. Put You On
10. Put It Down
11. Talk
12. Drunk Off Your Love
13. Shades
14. Drugs
15. Run To Me
16. I'm My Hero
17. Tired Of Runnin'
18. Like I Do It (BONUS)

No comments:

Post a Comment