Sunday, January 2, 2011

Big Sean - Finally Famous Vol. 3: B.I.G. (No DJ) (Mixtape)

Big Sean finally releases the tagless/no dj version of FF3. In addition to there being no tags, he also added two tracks, YG - In The Morning (ft. Big K.R.I.T., Big Sean and Ty$) and the Travis Barker produced, Big Nut Bust.

Download: Mediafire
1. Final Hour
2. Meant To Be
3. What U Doin’ (Bullshittin’)
4. Money & Sex (feat. Bun B)
5. Five Bucks (5 On It) (feat. Chip Tha Ripper & Curren$y)
6. High Rise
7. Crazy
8. Home Town
9. Supa Dupa Lemonade
10. Fat Raps (Remix) (feat. Chuck Inglish, Asher Roth, Chip Tha Ripper, Dom Kennedy & Boldy James)
11. My Closet (SayItAintTone feat. Big Sean)
12. Too Fake (feat. Chiddy Bang)
13. Fuck My Opponent (feat. Tyga)
14. Made (feat. Drake)
15. Ambigious (feat. Mike Posner)
16. Almost Wrote You A Love Song (feat. Suai)
17. Memories
18. Shit Got Damn (Chris Brown feat. Big Sean)
19. In The Morning (YG feat. Big K.R.I.T., Big Sean & Ty$)
20. Big Nut Bust

No comments:

Post a Comment