Monday, January 10, 2011

Sene - Reality Bites (FreeLP)

Brooklyn, emcee dropped his Reality Bites FreeLP last year and I'm just now hearing it. Highly heraled by his west coast counterpart, Blu, Sene lives up to the hype and delivers on Reality Bites. Enjoy.

Download: Mediafire
01. The Arrival
02. Options
03. Follow Leaders
04. Time Kills
05. Cantstandya ft. Von Pea
06. Workflow
07. Steel Hearts
08. Phenomenal
09. Specially U
10. Speak Easy
11. PleaseDontRain ft. Kissey Asplund
12. Rebel Youth ft. Tunji, Outasight, & Co$$
13. Reality Bites

No comments:

Post a Comment